Caldecotte Offshore Sailing

Email: admin@caldecotteoffshore.com

Mobile: 07742024413

COS (2)Logo

2019 Around Britain Challenge

                                                        Around Britain Shedule

 

  1st Leg   Portsmouth to Dover                                    Wed 5th - Wed 12th June

 2nd Leg   Dover to Harwich                                         Wed 12th - Wed 19th June

 3rd Leg    Harwich to Grimsby                                     Sun 23rd  - Sun 30th June

 4th Leg    Grimsby to Edinburgh                                  Wed 3rd- Wed 10th July

 5th Leg    Edinburgh to Inverness (fully booked)         Sun 14th - Sat 20th July

 6th Leg    Inverness to Larges  (fully booked)              Sun 21st July - Sun 11th Aug  

 7th Leg    Larges to Dublin   (fully booked)                  Sun 11th - Sun 18th Aug  

 8th Leg    Dublin to Milford Haven                                Wed 21st- Wed 28th Aug

 9th Leg    Milford Haven to Falmouth                           Wed 28th Aug - Wed 4th Sept

10th Leg    Falmouth to Dartmouth                                Wed 4th - Wed 11th Sept

11th Leg    Dartmouth to Portsmouth                             Sun 15th - Sun 22nd Sept

 

In 2019, Hayley Louise will be sailing around Britain from June to the end of September in aid of The Firefighters Charity.

If you would like to take part in this adventure, please choose from the shedule above, complete a booking form and return it with a deposit of £100 to secure your place.  

Labeled Round Britain Route