Caldecotte Offshore Sailing

Link button
Link button
PAYMENT BOOKING

 

 

Email:  admin@caldecotteoffshore.com

 Mob:  07742024413

COS (2)Logo COS (2)Logo

2019 Around Britain

Sailing Programme

 

 

Shedule

 

1st Leg:   Portsmouth to Dover:                                               Wed 5th - Wed 12th June

 2nd Leg:  Dover to Harwich:                                                     Wed 12th - Wed 19th June

3rd Leg:   Harwich to Grimsby:                                                Sun 23rd  - Sun 30th June

4th Leg:   Grimsby to Edinburgh:                                             Wed 3rd- Wed 10th July

5th Leg:   Edinburgh to Inverness:                                           Sun 14th - Sat 20th July

6th Leg:   Inverness to Larges:  (fully booked)                         Sun 21st July - Sun 11th Aug  

7th Leg:   Larges to Dublin:                                                      Sun 11th - Sun 18th Aug

8th Leg:   Dublin to Milford Haven:                                           Wed 21st- Wed 28th Aug

9th Leg:   Milford Haven to Falmouth:                                      Wed 28th Aug - Wed 4th Sept

10th Leg:  Falmouth to Dartmouth:                                            Wed 4th - Wed 11th Sept

11th Leg:  Dartmouth to Portsmouth:                                         Sun 15th - Sun 22nd Sept

 

Cost:     £350 per person per 7-day leg.

 

Cost includes:

 

Skippered charter

Accommodation on board in single berths.

Food- breakfast, lunch, snacks, drinks, evening meals on board.

Safety equipment

Marina fees

Third party liability Insurance

Boat fuel and gas

Welcome drinks

VAT

 

Not included:

 

Evening meals ashore.

Alcohol.

Extra Holiday Insurance (advised)

Travel to and from ports for boarding and disembarking

 

In 2019, Hayley Louise will be sailing around Britain from June to the end of September in aid of The Firefighters Charity.

If you would like to take part in this adventure, please choose from the shedule below, complete a booking form and return it with a deposit of £100 to secure your place.

 

In aid of FFC[7538] 20170622_105429

Firefighters Charity Fundraisers 2016...